Zeitarbeit


David Gierse
Zeitarbeit / Dispositon

Hauptstraße 16
59755 Arnsberg


Telefon: 02932 63987-12
Fax: 02932 63987-11


david.gierse@traq-personal.de

 

                                                                                                                                                          

Christiane Korte
Zeitarbeit / Disposition


Hauptstraße 16

59755 Arnsberg


Telefon: 02932 63987-16
Fax: 02932 63987-11


christiane.korte@traq-personal.de

 
                                                                                                                                                         

Agata Kot
Zeitarbeit / Disposition


Hauptstaße 16

59755 Arnsberg


Telefon: 02932 63987-13
Fax: 02932 63987-11


agata.kot@traq-personal.de

 


                                                                                                                                                                    _ 

                                                                                                                                                                   

 

Hanna Ruczynski
Zeitarbeit / Recruiting


Sophienweg 3 a

59872 Meschede


Telefon: 0291 90222-20

Fax: 0291 90222-11

 

hanna.ruczynski@traq-personal.de

 

 

Ramona Schmidt

Zeitarbeit / Disposition

Sophienweg 3 a
59872 Meschede

Telefon: 0291 90222-19
Fax: 0291 90222-11

ramona.schmidt@traq-personal.de

 

 
                                                                                                                                                                    _


Matthias Zey
Diplom Sozialwirt
Zeitarbeit / Disposition

Weststraße 42

59065 Hamm


Telefon: 02381 37333-92
Fax: 02381 37333-91


matthias.zey@traq-personal.de

 

 

Christine Wortmann
Zeitarbeit / Disposition

Weststraße 42

59065 Hamm


Telefon: 02381 37333-07
Fax: 02381 37333-91


christine.wortmann@traq-personal.de

 

 

 

TraQ GmbH · Sophienweg 3 a · 59872 Meschede · Tel.: 02 91 / 90 222 - 0 · Fax: 02 91 / 90 222 -11 · info@traq-personal.de